If you would like to discuss our powder coating, e-coating, sub assembly or Automotive services please contact us at our address provided below.

Onbelay Automotive Inc
540 Park Avenue, East
P.O. Box 21021
Southside Postal Outlet
Chatham, Ontario
Canada N7M 6H6

Shipping Location

540 Park Ave East
Chatham, ON
N7M 5J4

Phone: 519.354.6515
Fax: 519.354.2305

Contacts

Aly Rahemtulla, President, ext. 237 – arahemtulla@onbelayautomotive.com

George Farah, Vice President, ext. 226 – gfarah@onbelayautomotive.com

Terry Oulds, Materials Manager, ext. 235 – toulds@onbelayautomotive.com

Serge Granger, Human Resources Manager – sgranger@onbelayautomotive.com

Francine Gillanders, TS Coordinator, ext. 228 – fgillanders@onbelayautomotive.com

Susan Naugle, Office Manager, ext. 229 – snaugle@onbelayautomotive.com

Sales – sales@onbelayautomotive.com

Email Us

Your Name (required)

Phone

Your Email (required)

Your Message